## Forest Town Primary School Constitution

Appointment	Name	Appointed by	First Appointed	Term Length	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors	Denise Cooper	Trust	01/01/2025	4 years	01/01/2025	31/12/2028
	Lesley Dalby	Trust	01/01/2025	4 years	01/01/2025	31/12/2028
	Sophie Gray	Trust	01/01/2025	4 years	01/01/2025	31/12/2028
	Cate Hunt - Chair	Trust	01/01/2025	4 years	01/01/2025	31/12/2028
	Laura Spargo	-	13/02/2025	4 years	13/02/2025	12/02/2029
Ex-Officio	Mrs Vanessa Farr	-	01/01/2025	4 years	-	-
Parent governors	Vacancy (1)					
	Vacancy (2)					
Staff governors	Vacancy (1)					